homepage_collage8.jpg

IT Consulting and Talent Solutions for the Digital Enterprise

background_image_help_section2.jpg

How Can We Help?

Consulting Services Icon
Consulting Services
High-level IT expertise to scope the project, assemble the resources, manage the work, and deliver the solution. 

START A PROJECT
Our-Process1.png
Staffing Services
Specialized recruiters with MSP expertise sourcing, screening, and placing the best possible talent for your team.

 HIRE TALENT
Our-Process1.png
Find a Job
Search our open positions or simply submit your resume. Either way, you'll gain access to leading companies across the country.

 FIND A JOB
background_image_test.jpg

Recent Awards

What Our Clients Are Saying

Sonu Ratra.png

Women Back to Work

Led by co-founder Sonu Ratra, Akraya uses its knowledge and resources to assist women in returning to the workforce after having left for a period of time.

LEARN MORE

background_offices2.jpg
HEADQUARTERS

Santa Clara, CA
2901 Tasman Dr.
Suite 106
Santa Clara, CA 95054
(408) 907-6400
info@akraya.com

Center of Recruiting Excellence (CoRE)
Office #104, First Floor,
Pentagon-P2,
Magarpatta City,
Hadapsar, Pune - 411028
+91 20-49050300
OFFICES

US
Corona, CA

akraya.corona@akraya.com

Denver, CO
akraya.denver@akraya.com

Las Vegas, NV
akraya.lasvegas@akraya.com

Phoenix, AZ

akraya.phoenix@akraya.com

Seattle, WA
akraya.seattle@akraya.com


Canada
New Brunswick

akraya.newbrunswick@akraya.com

Toronto
akraya.toronto@akraya.com

India
Bangalore

akraya.bangalore@akraya.com

Pune
akraya.pune@akraya.com